APPLICATION FOR TENNESSEE TITLE PLEDGE LICENSE
WEAKLEY COUNTY, TENNESSEE
INSTRUCTIONS
1) Complete the following form and submit to the County Clerk's office. Certified funds in the amount of fifty
dollars ($50) payable to theWeakley 'County Clerk must accompany this application.
NOTE: A notarized “Title Pledge Non-Felon Affidavit” must be completed by each individual listed in
Section II. A sample affidavit is furnished.

v

SECTION I

Application is hereby made for a Title Pledge License per Title 45, Tennessee Code Annotated (Chapter No. 186,
Public Acts 1995).

Name of Business

Address City ! State Zip

CHECK ONE: QProprietorship QGeneral Partnership QCorporation QOLimited Liability Company.

SECTION II

Names of all individuals having a beneficial ownership interest (if corporation, name all officers and directors):

Name 1 Name 4
Name 2 Name 5
Name 3 Name 6

See page 2 for appropriate form.

SECTION III

Amount of Capital to be used in business: $ (Mﬁst be at least$75,000.00).

Unaudited Financial Statement from a Certified Public Accountant stating the capital as defined in TCA 45-15-103
must be attached.

By signing this application, the applicant represents that the business will operate lawfully, fairly, and ethically within
the purpose of Chapter 186 of the Public Acts of 1995,

i Notarized Signature of Applicant

Sworn to and subscribed before me, this day of

Notary Signature

My Commission expires:
BK432/051302




TITLE PLEDGE NON-FELON AFFIDAVIT

1, , do solemnly swear that | have not
been convicted of a felony within the ten-year period preceding the date of
my application for a Tennessee Title Pledge License from uﬁEAKLEY County,
Tennessee.

Sworn to and subscribed before me this

day of y ’

Notary

My Commission expires: .




