LTC-TN
Tennessee Group Long Term Care Insurance Program
MedAmerica Insurance Company

Welcome to the State of Tennessee Long-Term Care Insurance Plan
educational seminar, on behalf of MedAmerica Insurance Company, the
company chosen to offer you a voluntary, employee-pay group long-term care
insurance plan for you and your eligible family members, per an amendment to
Tennessee Code Annotated, Title 8, Chapter 27 adopted during the 2010
session of the General Assembly of the State of Tennessee.

Let's get started...

First, what is long-term care and why do people need it?

* Disabling Accident

* Illness

* Stroke

* Cognitive Impairment
* Advanced Age

* Being expected to need help for at least 90 days with at least two of our daily

activities like bathing, dressing, and transferring from one place to another

It's being expected to need help for at least 90 days with at least two daily
activities such as bathing, dressing, and transferring from one place to
another or constant supervision for an Alzheimer's patient. Anyone can need
this type of care due to an accident, disabling illness, or a stroke.

How old are people who need long term care?
Actually, one in three people who need the kind of care we are talking about
are under age 65.

GRP11-503-TN-WS For use with policy form TGR11-342-MA-TN-601.
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Where do people receive long term care?
Most long-term care services are provided at home but also in adult care and
in assisted living facilities.

Fact -Only about one fourth of this type of care is provided in a nursing home.

Who provides most long-term care?

Sometimes the caregiver gets sick from not having enough rest.
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What Are the Odds of Needing Long-Term Care?

If you reach age 65 without having a long-term care event, your odds become
greater than one in two (61%) to need extended care at some point in your
life

“The percentage of adult children providing personal care and/or financial assistance to a
parent has more than tripled over the past 15 years and currently represents a quarter of

adult children, mainly Baby Boomers.”
Mature Market Institute, June 2011

Raise your hand if you are responsible for someone else’'s care now. How is this
situation affecting your family?

How much does long-term care cost??

e A home health aide averages $18 an hour

e Anassisted living facility averages $100 a day

e Adult day care averages $60 a day

e Semi-private nursing facility - $175/day Private - $200/day

The cost is expected to triple in the next 20 years if historical cost trends
continue.?
Who Pays for Long Term Care?

Health insurance, Medicare, Medicare supplements and Medicare Advantage
plans are designed to pay short-term recovery care to get us better, not
chronic care that lasts longer than three months.

Disability insurance pays to replace part of our income so we can pay our bills.
Does it provide an extra $3000+ a month to hire caregivers?

What does Medicaid (TennCare in TN) pay for long-term care?
Medicaid (TennCare) will pay for long-term care after you spend your assets
down to $2,000
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Do you know anyone who lost a home or farm because the family had to pay the
state back for long-term care paid by TennCare?

This provision is called estate recovery and is required by (circle one):
a. the county
b. the tfownT live in
c. the Board of Education fo raise money
d. federal and state government

Protect Your Assets with the Tennessee Long Term Care Partnership

The LTC-TN plan qualifies as a Tennessee Long-Term Care Partnership plan.
This is not the State Group Health Insurance PPO Partnership Program.

This means you can keep assets equal to benefits paid by LTC-TN if you need
to turn to Medicaid (TennCare in Tennessee) for help provided you purchased
the optional inflation benefit and meet the functional or cognitive
requirements for Medicaid (TennCare in Tennessee) to pay long-term care
benefits.
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Can you see how the Tennessee Partnership for Long-Term Care and the State
of Tennessee's group long-term care insurance plan provided by MedAmerica
are working fogether to help families keep their hard-earned savings?

Also, every dollar not paid by Medicaid (TennCare in Tennessee) is a dollar
that can stay in the state budget for education, public works and to fund
jobs for public employees.

* Preserve freedom

* Preserve personal time

- Avoid unprecedented stress
* Balance work and family life

By providing money fo pay for others to help provide care, the primary
caregiver can:

¢ have personal time

e keepa job

e avoid always being “on call”

Most importantly, being able to hire help keeps families together
emotionally as the burden doesn't have to fall 100% on one person.

LTC-TN coverage can allow families to take care of their loved ones without
giving up their own plans and dreams.

Some people call that lifestyle insurance.
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Now let's go over the ABC's of long-term care insurance and the features and
benefits of the LTC-TN plan.

How do you get a claim paid?
A licensed health care practitioner must certify that you:
o are expected to heed help with at least two basic daily activities* for
at least 90 days; or
¢ have a severe cognitive impairment that means you can't be left
unattended.
* Bathing, dressing, transferring, toileting, continence, eating

Who is eligible to participate?
« Actively at work employees who meet the qualifications outlined in
Attachment A, included with this worksheet on p. 17.**
* Retirees drawing a TCRS or Optional Retirement Plan benefit.
» Eligible family members: spouse, dependent child 18-26, parent,
parent-in-law, dependent survivor.

** Tncludes board members and elected officials in certain situations (see the
detailed eligibility list on p. 17.)

ONE-TIME OPPORTUNITY
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The State of Tennessee has made it possible for all actively-at-work
employees ages 18 and up” to have a ONE-TIME OPPORTUNITY to enroll in
the LTC-TN plan with GUARANTEED ACCEPTANCE between and

New hires will have the same one-time opportunity for guaranteed acceptance

for 90 days. Outside of the Open Enrollment period, you may still apply for
coverage with a medically underwritten application. There is no fee for medical
underwriting. Keep in mind that premiums are lower at younger ages, and if you
enroll now, you are guaranteed acceptance. Also, you may not qualify for
coverage if you do not pass the underwriting screen required when you apply
outside of this enrollment period. Don't wait!

* No maximum age

What about eligible family members?

Spouses, parents, in-laws and dependent children 18-26 may apply with full
medical underwriting. Eligible dependents can apply even if the
employee/retiree they are related o does not.

Important: Each person applies individually.

Adult children may keep their LTC-TN coverage after age 26.

How does LTC-TN work?
There are just three decisions to make.

1. Daily Benefit
2.Benefit Period
3.Inflation Coverage

LTC-TN Has Only Three Decisions

Decision 1: DAILY BENEFIT
Which amount is right for you?

Nursing Facility/ALF Home Care/Adult Day Care
$200 $120
$150 $ 90
$100 $ 60

e The $100/$60 daily benefit pays for the average assisted living facility in
Tennessee, or for about three hours of home care
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e The $150/$90 daily benefit pays for an upscale assisted living facility,
about five hours of home care and about 80% of the cost of a semi-
private room in a nursing facility.

e The $200/$120 daily benefit pays for the average private room in a
nursing facility and almost seven hours of home care.

LTC-TN Has Only Three Decisions

Decision 2: BENEFIT PERIOD

Used to determine your “benefit maximum"
You can select from 2 options:

v, 1095 days (3 years)
¥ 1825 days (5 years)

Circle the statement that is true:
a. Benefit period means how long I am covered after I get my policy.

b. Benefit period means the benefits will stop after either three years or
five years.

c. Benefit period is the number of days in 3 or 5 years X the daily
benefit and benefits don't stop until all of that money is paid out.

Lifetime Benefit Maximum

High end: $200 x 1,825 days (5 years) = $365,000
Low end: $100 x 1,095 days (3 years) = $109,500

You have this amount to use for covered LTC
services which will grow with inflation coverage.

Important: The benefit pool will grow each year when you buy the inflation
benefit (Decision #3).
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Can you see by these examples that the only way the benefits stop after three
years is if you use the entire daily benefit every single day?

Do you think benefits will end in three years if you have home care five days a
week, not seven?

Fact: Most people need care less than three years.*

Decision #3 -

Both non-inflation and inflation coverage is available. Non-inflation coverage
has a lower premium, but your benefits will not grow.

At 5% compounded annually, your benefits will double every 15 years:
Example: The $100 will double to $200 in 15 years and to $400 in 30 years.

The benefit pool will double as well. Here is a simple example:
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Today $100 x 365 days x 3 | $109,500

In 15 years $200 x 365 days x 3 | $219,000

In 30 years $400 x 365 days x 3 | $438,000

Waiver of Premium

Your premium stops during a claim, but your benefits continue to grow when
you also choose the inflation protection option!

LTC-TN has more valuable benefits:

e Care Coordination/Benefit Planning - MedAmerica's expert Personal Care
Advisors may assist you in defining the Plan of Care that is required to get
a claim paid and even help you arrange for services.

e Respite Care - provides temporary care up to your daily benefit for up to
21 days per calendar year at home or in a facility to give your primary
caregiver a rest.

e Alternate Care - Your plan may pay for benefits outside the scope of
your plan if they are medically acceptable, cost effective and agreed to by
you, your health care practitioner and MedAmerica. An example of this is
medically necessary transportation to and from Adult Day Care.
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o Bed Reservation - Your plan will pay up to your daily benefit for up to 21
days per calendar year to hold your bed in an assisted living facility,
nursing home or hospice facility if you have to go to the hospital.

¢ Homemaker Services - Last but not least, the LTC-TN plan home health
agency  benefits  also  cover  light  housework,  preparing
meals, doing laundry and other household tasks that don't require a trained
home health aide.

e Hospice - LTC-TN can pay hospice care for a terminal loved one.

Can you see how your home health agency benefits may be the only thing that
keeps you or your family member out of a nursing home?

e This benefit also pays for an adult day care center, so you can drop the
person you're taking care of off on your way to work, just like child care.

Can you see how these benefits help you keep your job?

One-Time Deductible*

Your benefits start 90 calendar days
after benefit certification

No Charges Required!

*does not apply to hospice or respite care benefits

You only have to meet this waiting period once in your lifetime as long as it is
accumulated in a 365 day period. It does not apply to hospice or respite care
benefits.

How Much Does Long-Term Care Insurance Cost?

LTC-TN plan enrollees enjoy group rates including a 10% spouse discount when
both spouses are issued. Here are sample premiums for a few ages without
the 5% compound inflation benefit:

11
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Important: Not purchasing the inflation benefit means your benefits will never
grow. Also, the non-inflation plans do not qualify for the asset protection
provided by the Tennessee Long-Term Care Partnership for applicants under
age 76.

Here are sample premiums for a few ages WITH the 5% compound inflation
benefit which makes your benefits double every 15 years:

With the spouse discount, the premium for the $100 daily benefit is only
$89.53 a month for an initial benefit pool of $109,500 that will grow the rest
of your life as long as you haven't used up all your benefit dollars.

Does $89.53 a month seem like a lot of money to pay for insurance?

Is Long-Term Care Insurance a Good Value?

12
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+ Consider that you can pay that premium for 30 years and you will have
paid about $32,000.

«  However, your benefits in 30 years will be $400 per day so can you
see how the entire premium will be paid back in less than three months
if you had a claim at that time?

e And bottom line, you paid in $32,000 to get a benefit pool of
$438,000.

* Your premium can increase only if there is a premium

increase on the entire group.

You may be wondering if you could invest your premium instead of buying long-

term care insurance.

This example shows that if you invested the $89.53 a month for 30 years, you
would earn about $90,000 BEFORE taxes and investment fees, compared to
your LTC-TN benefit pool of $438,000 at that time.

13
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Question: Did you remember that your premium stops while you are receiving
benefits?

How do employees, retirees and other eligibles pay for LTC-TN
coverage?

Automatic premium deduction from payroll and retirement checks is available
for employees and retirees and their spouse.

{Note: Please tell your agency benefit coordinator immediately if you are not
enrolled in the State of Tennessee health insurance and wish to have your
LTC-TN premium paid with payroll deduction.}

MedAmerica can automatically charge a credit card, deduct premium from a
checking account or direct bill eligible family members for premium.

Premium can be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually.

Paying annually results in about an 8% discount ©

U

~ 0SS
Portable

Policy can't be cancelled as long as you pay
your premium in a timely manner

==A

Your LTC-TN coverage can never be cancelled by MedAmerica as long as
you pay your premium in a timely manner. You take it with you at the same
premium and same benefits if you leave State of Tennessee employment or
retire.

The premium can only increase if it goes up on the entire group.

MedAmerica has been selling long-term care insurance since 1987 and had its
first rate increase in 2011.

All eligible applicants can enroll completely on the LTC-TN website with an
electronic  signature at  www.LTC-TN.com, or you can email

info@Itcconsultants.com to request a paper application.

14
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Would you like help with deciding the plan that is right for you and/or help
with understanding the enrollment process? Easy - just go to
www.gotltci.com/Itciconsultations/LTC-TN and sign up for a personal tele-

consultation with a licensed non-commissioned insurance agent.

Your spouse and family members are welcome fo be on the call. If they don't
live near you, you can request a conference call on that website to be set up so
they can join in the call.

Now you know the ABC's of Long-Term Care Insurance with the LTC-TN plan
for eligible State of Tennessee employees, retirees and eligible family
members.

Long-Term Care:

Is Your Family
Protected?

Needing extended health care yourself or providing it to a spouse or relative
can be one of the most traumatic events a family will ever experience. Is your
family protected from such an event?

« Don't miss your one-time opportunity for guaranteed acceptance with
NO HEALTH QUESTIONS!

15
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*  You can apply anytime after that period but you will have to go through
full medical underwriting.

Please complete your evaluation form and hand it to your presenter before you
leave to record your attendance and help improve the presentation. There is
also a place for you to write simple questions and a licensed, non-commissioned
insurance agent will respond to you.

! 0dds for needing LTC: Kemper et al, "Long-Term Care Over an Uncertain Future: What Can Current Retirees
Expect?" Inguiry Vol. 42, Winter 2005/2006, p. 342.

2 Agency for Research and Quality and LTC insurance carriers cost surveys, 2010-2011.
3 Ibid.

* Society of Actuaries Long-Term Care Experience Committee Intercompany Study Report 6, 1984-2007, June
2011, p. 36 (Appendix E)
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Benefit/Provision

Pian Polioy
Requirements

Plan Payment
Model

Criteria
1. Eligibliity Status

2. Age Minimum/
Maximum

3. Participation
Requirements
Criterla
Guarantesd

ATTACHMENT A
Long Term Care Benefita/Provislons/Exclusions

Tennossee Sponsored
Voluntary Group
Long Term Care insurance Plan (LTCIP}

Long Term Care

expenses long term care payment not to the
associated Dally Benefit Amount (DBA). If the DBA exceeds actual incurred expenses, the balance shal

STATE ’

» Employse— An Individual who: 1) Is regularly scheduted to work not Iess than thirty (30) hours per week;
or 2) is a seasonal or part-ime employee with 24 months of service, and is certified by an appointing
authority to work at least 1,450 hours per fisoal year.

o Relirae— An individual who: 1) has left aclive emp!syment; and 2) recelves a benefit from the Tennesses
Cansolidated Retirement System (TCRS), or Is a member of one of the Higher Education Optlonal
Retirement Plan(s) (ORP).

LOCAL EDUCATION

s Employes - 1) A teacher as defined in Tennessee Code Annotated, Section 8-34-101~46)

2) An interim teacher whose salary Is based on tha local school system's schedule 3) Employees

not defined above who are regularly scheduled to work at least 30 hours per weok in a non-seasonal,
non-temporary position 4) A non-certified employee who has compieted 24 months of employment with a
local education agency that participates In the pian and works a minimum of 25 hours per week [a
resolution passed by the school system's governing body authorizing the expanded 25 hour rule for the
local education agency must be sent to Benefits Administration before enrollment] 5) Scheol board
members 8) All ather individuals clted in state statute or approved as an exception by the Local Education
Insurance Commiittee

. who: a) has retlred from the employsr; and b) the
Retlrement System (TCRS) or particlpated in lan; or 2) a
o a) has retired from the school board, and b) sorvice as
a member of tha same school board from which he retired. .
LOCAL GOVERNMENT

« Employae - An individual who: 1) is scheduled to work at least 30 hours per week In a non-seasonal, hon-
temporary position 2) Any member of the chief legis! body of the county or municipal govemment

(defined as ority to pass local legislation) 3) Utillty board
members a , but only during their term of service 4) County
officlals as ragardliess of whsther the agency participates In the
plan, pursuant to TCA 8-27-207() 6) All cther approved as an
exception by the Local Govemment Insurance

* Retires — 1) An Individual who: &) has retired from t a benefit from the
Tennesssee Consolldated Retirement System (TCR al retirement plan; or 2) a

utllity board member who a) has retired from the utility board, and b) has atleast 20 years of setvice as a
member of the same utliity district from which he retired.

STATE, LOCAL EDUCATION, LOCAL GOVERNMENT

= Dependent— An Individual who is: 1) a legally married (as dafined by the State of Tennessee
Constitutlon) spouss of an employee or retiree of a State of Tennessee agency, Local Education

2) an atural or
iglble ora child
thes employes or

retiree.
o Parents of eligible active employses and refiress
« Parents-in-law of eliglble active employees and retirees.

The minimum age for enroliment [n the LTCIP for any individual Is 18 years of age. The maximum age for
dependent child enroliment is 26 years. There Is no age maximum for continued participation.

None. Employee, Retiree, or Depandent Survivor participation Is not required for participation of efigible

Employaes who apply for coverage during the initial offering pertod and new Employeas who apply for
covaraae within 90 davs of thalr hire date. The Emblovee must meet the LTCIP's “Positive Pav Status

17



Fully Underwritten

Dalily Benefit
Amounts/Lifetime
Maximum Amounts

Requiremsnt”. To meet the LTCIP'e Actively at Work Requirement the Employee must, on the day
coverage Is to begin, be at the employer's place of business or at a location to which the employer's
buslness requires the Employes to traval and be able to fully perform the duties of the position for that
Employee’s nommal workday. It includes any day on which the Employee is on vacation or on authorized
leave provided such absencs is not due to iliness or Injury or Leave Without Pay. Employees on disability
will be eligible to enroll for this coverage when retuming to active employment status. An Eligible
Employee shall mean any person who mests the ellglibility requirements for participation in the State
Health Insurance Plan,

1) Any Employee who doas not mest the LTCIP’s Actively at Work Requirement;

2) Employees who choose to apply for coverage after the Inltial offering and new Employees who choose to
apply for coverage more than 90 days after thelr hire date;

3) An Employee's sllgible Dependent(s); and

4) Retiress, spouses and Dependent(s).

B) Paranta and

There shall be three (3) Nursing Home Care and Assisted Living DBAs offered - $100/day, $1 or

$200/day. The Applicant may chooss coverage perlods of 3 years or 5 years.

The DBA for Adult Care, Home Health Care, Homemaker, and Hospice Care and Respite Care (limited to
21 days per year) benefits shall be set at 80% of the selected Nursing Home DBA option,

18
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Employee and Retiree Long-Term Care Insurance Program

LONG-TERM
CARE INSURANCE:

The Caring Part of Your Financial Plan

Group CareDirections® Premier is a tax-qualified long-term care
insurance policy designed to help provide you with security and
peace of mind that you will have help paying for long-term care
services should the need arise. This policy provides benefits

for all levels of long-term care services in a facility or at home.
Covered care settings include:

« Home Health Care Agency
« Adult Day Care

- Assisted Living Facility

« Nursing Facility

- Hospice Program

GROUP
LONG-TERM

‘A
‘ "}Y CARE INSURANCE

Certificate Program Overview

Enrollment Eligibility:
In addition to yourself, your family members may also be able to apply for
benefits through this program. Eligible family members include:

-+ Spouse

- Parents (including in-laws)

- Dependent Children (including adopted & step) through age 26
- Dependent Survivor

MEDAmerica

GRP11-363-MA-TN-811 For use with policy form TGR11-342-MA-TN-601. INSURANCE COMPANY
Home Office: Pittsburgh, PA

19




Benefit
Selections

Daily Benefit Amount

This is the maximum benefit amount the policy will pay per day for covered services. Actual charges for nursing facility,
assisted living facility, bed reservation and respite care are paid at 100% of your daily benefit amount. Home care, adult day
care, and hospice program benefits are paid at 60% of your daily benefit amount. Options include:

- $100/560 - $150/590 - $200/$120

Benefit Period
This is the number of days for which daily benefits are payable. Choose from 1,095 Days (3 years) or 1,825 Days (5 years).

Lifetime Benefit Amount
The lifetime benefit amount, also called a “pool of money,"is the total amount of money available for benefits. It is
determined by multiplying the daily benefit amount by the benefit period.

Lifetime Benefit Amount Calculation Example:

Benefit Period 1,095 Days (3 years) 1,825 Days (5 years)
x Daily Benefit $100/Day $100/Day
= Lifetime Benefit Amount $109,500 $182,500

Inflation Protection
Inflation protection protects the value of the coverage you buy today to offset future increases in the costs for long-term
care. Your CareDirections® Premier inflation protection options are:

- Compound Inflation 5% Annually - No Inflation

Lifetime Elimination Period

This once-in-a-lifetime elimination period is similar to a deductible. It is the period of time you must pay for covered
services before we begin to pay benefits. It begins on the 1st day you are certified as meeting benefit eligibility. Your
CareDirections® Premier lifetime elimination period is 90 calendar days.

Premium Payment
Your CareDirections® Premier payment plan is lifetime. Premiums will be waived during any period you are receiving benefits.

LTC-TN qualifies for the Tennessee Long-Term Care Partnership plan.*

This means that every dollar the policy pays in benefits equals a dollar of assets that will be protected if you ever need to
apply for the Medicaid long-term care benefit. Without a partnership-certified policy, Medicaid (TennCare in Tennessee)
will pay benefits only after you have spent down most of your assets to financially qualify. Keep in mind, every dollar not
paid by Medicaid (TennCare in Tennessee) is a dollar that can stay in the state budget for education, public works and to
fund jobs for public employees.

*You must select the 5% compound inflation rider in order for your policy to be partnership-certified.

20



CAREDIRECHON%
Features

Features — LTC-TN CareDirections® Premier
Premier Protection — security and peace of mind for all levels of long-term care services.

Portability

Coverage anywhere in the United States and its possessions.

Level Premiums

Your premium is based on your age at the time of
enrollment and cannot be increased in the future based
on age or health. Your premium could possibly increase
if the premium is increased for everyone enrolled in the

group.

Guaranteed Renewability
Your coverage continues as long as premiums are paid
on time.

Premium Waiver

Your premium payments will be waived on a monthly
basis, starting on the Tst day you are certified as meeting
benefit eligibility, have satisfied the lifetime elimination
period and have been approved for benefits. The premium
waiver ends when you are no longer benefit eligible for a
period of 90 calendar days.

Spousal Discount
10% premium reduction for each spouse when both
spouses are issued coverage.

Benefit Planning
Our expert personal care advisors may assist in defining

your plan of care and arranging for long-term care services.

This service is optional and does not reduce your lifetime
benefit amount.

21

Alternate Care

We may pay for alternate qualified long-term care services
that are medically acceptable, cost effective, and agreed to
by you and us.

Bed Reservation

We will pay benefits up to 21 days per calendar year to
reserve a nursing facility, assisted living facility or hospice
facility bed if you are temporarily hospitalized.

Hospice Program

Coverage is provided for hospice program services if you
are terminally ill. These services may be provided in a
nursing facility, assisted living facility or in your home. The
elimination period does not apply to this benefit.

Respite Care

We will pay benefits up to 21 days per calendar year for
respite care services to provide temporary covered long-
term care services for you while your regular caregiver in
your home takes a brief rest. The elimination period does
not apply to this benefit.

Tax Qualification
This plan is designed to provide potential tax advantages.
Please consult your tax advisor for more information.

For additional details, please review
the LTC-TN Group Outline of Coverage
included in your enrollment booklet.




Benefit Eligibility
To be eligible for benefits, we must receive periodic proof from a

licensed health care practitioner that:

- You need substantial assistance with at least two of the six
activities of daily living for a period expected to last at least 90
days; or

- You need substantial supervision to protect you from threats
to your health and safety due to severe cognitive impairment.

Payment of benefits for qualified long-term care services are subject to
benefit eligibility, terms and conditions.

Our customer service specialists are available to answer any questions
you might have.

GROUP
LONG-TERM

CARE INSURANCE

Certificate Program Overview

CAREDIRECTIONS" Call toll free 1-866-615-LTCi (5824)
RECTIONS O/ e Visit our website at www.LTC-TN.com
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Long Term Gare

Tennessee Long Term Care Partnership Program

The Long Term Care Partnership (LTCP) Program is a joint effort between the federal Medicaid Program and Long Term Care (LTC)
insurers. The Long Term Care Partnership was developed to encourage people to plan for their future LTC needs, such as residing in a
nursing facility or assisted living facility, or receiving LTC services in a home or community-based setting.

TennCare is Tennessee’s name for the federal Medicaid program. In order to participate in TennCare’s LTCP program, a person must
have purchased and received the benefits of a qualified Partnership policy.

A person who requests TennCare payment of LTC services after exhausting some or all benefits of a qualified LTCP policy may have
certain assets “disregarded” equal to the benefits paid by the qualified LTCP policy at the time the person is determined eligible for
TennCare. These assets are not counted when the person's TennCare eligibility is determined and will not be recovered during estate
recovery when the person dies. This means that with the Partnership’s dollar-for-dollar asset protection, Tennesseans can protect
personal assets if there is a need to apply for TennCare.

How the LTCP Program and TennCare Work Together

1) A LTCP participant in Tennessee is someone who either:
* Requests TennCare payment of LTC services after exhausting all benefits of a qualified LTCP policy, OR
* Exhausts all benefits of a LTCP policy while receiving TennCare payment of LTC services, OR

e Receives TennCare payment of LTC services and dies before the LTCP policy benefits are exhausted.

2) When determining TennCare eligibility, the Department of Human Services (DHS) shall disregard an individual’s assets in an
amount equal to the amount of payments made by the individual’s qualifying LTC policy for services covered under the policy.

It is the responsibility of the LTCP policyholder to inform the DHS eligibility worker that he or she has a Partnership policy. A
TennCare applicant will also be required to submit written proof of benefits paid from his or her LTCP policy.

3) A LTCP participant receives the following benefits during his or her lifetime:

* Assets may be designated for disregard in an amount equal to the benefits paid out by the qualified LTCP policy as of the date of
application for Medicaid eligibility.

* Designated assets are not counted toward the TennCare asset limit for eligibility purposes.
» The designated assets may be transferred to any other person without penalty.

e Additional benefits paid by the qualified LTCP policy after application for Medicaid eligibility shall not be disregarded in future
review and/or determination of Medicaid eligibility.

4) After the LTCP participant is deceased:

* Assets which were disregarded for purposes of Medicaid eligibility determination during the person’s lifetime are also protected
from estate recovery.

* When the amount of assets disregarded during the person’s lifetime was less than total benefits paid by the LTCP policy,
additional assets may be protected in the estate recovery process up to the amount of payments made by the individual’s
qualifying LTC policy for services covered under the policy

* If no assets were disregarded during the person's lifetime, the personal representative may designate assets to protect from estate
recovery up to the lesser of the two options specified above - even if LTCP policy benefits were not completely exhausted.
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5) When should an individual apply for TennCare?
e If the LTCP policyholder exhausts the benefits of his or her LTCP policy.
* When the Partnership policyholder/spouse/family/friend feels that the policyholder can no longer afford to pay for the cost of
care.

6) Does a LTCP policy guarantee access to TennCare?
NO! Owning a LTCP policy does NOT guarantee access to TennCare — even if the policyholder exhausts his or her benefits.
Individuals still must meet all other TennCare eligibility requirements in order to be eligible.

REMEMBER: Only DHS can determine whether a person will qualify for TennCare.
General Criteria for TennCare LTC Eligibility

To be eligible for TennCare, a person must qualify in one of the eligibility groups that are covered under the TennCare Medicaid
program and meet specific requirements relating to residency, citizenship, income and resources. To be eligible for TennCare payment
of LTC services, a person must meet all of the following criteria:

a) Have a Pre-Admission Evaluation (PAE) that determines a need for a level of care provided in one of these settings:
1) Nursing facility
2) Intermediate Care Facility for people with Mental Retardation (ICF-MR)

A person who meets the level of care and eligibility requirements for care in a nursing facility or ICF-MR may then be able to choose to
receive LTC services in an alternative home- and community-based setting, such as an HCBS Waiver program.
b) Reside in a TennCare-certified Long Term Care facility or receive TennCare home-and community-based LTC services under a
federally approved waiver program.

¢) Meet income and resource guidelines.

d) Disclose an interest in an annuity for self and spouse, if married. The state must be named as remainder beneficiary of annuities
owned by the person or spouse.

e) Not be in a penalty period for an uncompensated transfer of income or assets. During a penalty period, TennCare will not pay
the cost of LTC services.

f) Have home equity of $500,000 or less unless a spouse, child under the age of 21, or blind or disabled child is lawfully residing
in the home.

How to Apply for TennCare

In Tennessee, the Department of Human Services (DHS) accepts applications for TennCare through the county DHS offices.
To locate local DHS offices, call DHS’s Family Assistance Service Center at
1-866-311-4287 or visit the DHS website at http://www .tennessee.gov/humanserv/st_map.htm.

Those interested in applying do not need an appointment at the county office to receive an application. One can be picked up at their
county DHS office or they can have one mailed to them or they can apply online. To request an application, call the county office or the
Family Assistance Service Center. Individuals can also apply online by visiting TennCare’s website:
http://tennessee.gov/tenncare/mem-apply .html.

If the person does not apply online, the application must be returned to the county DHS office for processing, by mail, fax or personal
delivery. DHS recommends scheduling an intake appointment with a county DHS worker once the individual has completed the
application. A face-to-face interview is not required but applicants should be sure to mention that they are in need of LTC services.

Disclaimers
o This document is solely intended to provide a general overview of how the Long Term Care Partnership Program works in
Tennessee. It is not an endorsement of a particular long term care insurer or long term care insurance policy.

e [nformation in this document is
up-to-date as of February 10, 2009.
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APPENDIX K
LONG-TERM CARE INSURANCE PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM NOTICE

IMPORTANT CONSUMER INFORMATION REGARDING
THE TENNESSEE LONG-TERM CARE INSURANCE PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM

Some long-term care insurance policies sold in Tennessee may qualify for the Tennessee Long-Term Care Insurance
Partnership Program (the Partnership Program). The Partnership Program is a partnership between state government
and private insurance companies to assist individualsin planning their long-term care needs. Insurance companies
voluntarily agree to participate in the Partnership Program by offering long-term care insurance coverage that meets
certain State and Federal requirements. Long-term care insurance policies that qualify as Partnership Policies may
protect the policyholder's assets through a feature known as "Asset Disregard” under TennCare, Tennessee's
Medicaid program.

Asset Disregard means that an amount of the policyholder's assets equal to the amount of long-term care insurance
benefits received under a qualified Partnership Policy will be disregarded for the purpose of determining the
insured's eligibility for Medicaid. This generally allows a person to keep assets equal to the insurance benefits
received under a qualified Partnership Policy without affecting the person's eligibility for Medicaid. All other
Medicaid eligibility criteriawill apply and special rules may apply to persons whose home equity exceeds $500,000.
Asset Disregard is not available under along-term care insurance policy that is not a Partnership Policy. Therefore,
you should consider if Asset Disregard isimportant to you, and whether a Partnership Policy meets your needs. The
pur chase of a Partnership Policy does not automatically qualify you for Medicaid.

What are the Requirementsfor a Partnership Policy? In order for apolicy to qualify as a Partnership Policy, it
must, among other requirements:
« beissued to an individual on or after February 8, 2006;
« cover an individual who was a Tennessee resident when coverage first becomes effective under the policy;
« be atax-qualified policy under § 7702(B)(b) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986;
* meet stringent consumer protection standards; and
» meet the following inflation requirements:
* For ages 60 or younger - provides compound annual inflation protection
* For ages 61 to 75 - provides some level of inflation protection
* For ages 76 and older - no purchase of inflation protection is required
If you apply and are approved for long-term care insurance coverage, MedAmerica Insurance Company will provide
you with written documentation as to whether or not your policy qualifies as a Partnership Policy.

What Could Disqualify a Policy as a Partner ship Policy. Certain types of changes to a Partnership Policy could
affect whether or not such policy continues to be a Partnership Policy. If you purchase a Partnership Policy and later
decide to make any changes, you should first consult with MedAmerica Insurance Company to determine the effect
of aproposed change. In addition, if you move to a state that does not maintain a Partnership Program or does not
recognize your policy as a Partnership Policy, you would not receive beneficial treatment of your policy under the
Medicaid program of that state. The information contained in this disclosure is based on current Tennessee and
Federal laws. These laws may be subject to change. Any change in law could reduce or eliminate the beneficial
treatment of your policy under Tennessee's Medicaid program.

Additional Information. If you have questions regarding long-term care insurance policies please contact

MedAmerica Insurance Company. If you have questions regarding current laws governing Medicaid eligibility, you
should contact the Bureau of TennCare.
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FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONSABOUT ESTATE RECOVERY

» WHAT ISTENNCARE (MEDICAID) ESTATE RECOVERY?
The state of Tennessee is required by federal and state law* to recover for any funds expended by
TennCare (Medicaid), up to the total amount paid by TennCare (Medicaid), on behalf of individuals age 55
and older.

» WHOSE ESTATE ISSUBFECT TO TENNCARE (MEDICAID) RECOVERY?
Any person age 55 and older for whom TennCare has paid for nursing facility services or care received
from Home and Community Based Services. If the estate is not being probated, you do not have to provide
the probate court information but you must obtain a release of TennCare’s claim prior to disbursement of
funds and/or assets.

» HOW DO | FIND OUT IF THE ESTATE OWESMONEY TO TENNCARE (MEDICAID)?
The Bureau of TennCare requires that you complete a Request for Release Form and provide all requested
documentation. If it is determined that no money is owed to the Bureau of TennCare, or that the estate of
the deceased TennCare (Medicaid) enrollee is not subject to estate recovery, a release will be provided.
However, if it is determined that the estate is subject to estate recovery, a TennCare (Medicaid) claim will
be filed against the estate of the deceased TennCare (Medicaid) enrollee to inform the estate
representative/attorney of the amount owed to TennCare (Medicaid) for nursing home facility services
and/or Home and Community Based Services. The TennCare (Medicaid) claim must then be satisfied to
obtain a release.

» WHAT ARE THE EXEMPTIONS FROM ESTATE RECOVERY?
If there is a surviving spouse, TennCare will not recover from the estate until the time of the surviving
spouse’s death if:
1. The surviving spouse requests an exemption; and
2. The surviving spouse provides documentation of proof of marriage.

If there is a minor child under the age of 18, TennCare will not recover from the estate until the minor child
reaches the age of 18 if:
1. The child or the child’s representative requests an exemption to recovery; and
2. The child or the child’s representative provides a copy of the child’s birth certificate as proof
of relationship.

If there is a disabled child who became disabled prior to the age of 18, TennCare will not recover from the
estate until the death of the disabled child if:
1. The disabled child or the disabled child’s representative requests an exemption; and
2. The disabled child or the disabled child’s representative provides a copy of the social security
disability determination proving disability and onset prior to the age of 18; and
3. The disabled child or the disabled child’s representative provides a copy of a birth certificate
proving relationship.

» WHERE DO | OBTAIN MORE INFORMATION?
Contact: Bureau of TennCare
Estate Recovery Unit
310 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: 1-866-389-8444
Fax: (615) 532-7509

“REQUEST FOR RELEASE” forms may be received upon written request by mail or fax or a copy may be
obtained from your local Probate Clerk or from the following internet site:
http://tennessee.gov/tenncare/members/estaterecoveryl.htm

*Estate recovery was enacted by 42 U.S.C. § 1396p, effective October, 1 1993, by T.C.A. § 71-5-116 in
1968, and by the “Old Age Assistance Act” in 1937.
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Some Facts About Social SECUNTY mm—————

About Social Security and Medicare...

Social Security pays retirement, disability, family and
survivors benefits. Medicare, a separate program run by
the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, helps pay
for inpatient hospital care, nursing care, doctors’ fees,
drugs, and other medical services and supplies to people
age 65 and older, as well as to people who have been
receiving Social Security disability benefits for two years
or more. Medicare does not pay for long-term care, so
you may want to consider optionsfor private insurance.
Your Social Security covered earnings qualify you for
both programs. For more information about Medicare,
visit www.medicare.gov or call 1-800-633-4227 (TTY
1-877-486-2048 if you are deaf or hard of hearing).

Retirement — If you were born before 1938, your full
retirement age is 65. Because of a 1983 change in the law,
the full retirement age will increase gradually to 67 for
people born in 1960 and later.

Some people retire before their full retirement age. You
can retire as early as 62 and take benefits at a reduced rate.
If you work after your full retirement age, you can receive
higher benefits because of additional earnings and credits
for delayed retirement.

Disability — If you become disabled before full retirement
age, you can receive disability benefits after six months if
you have:

— enough credits from earnings (depending on your age,
you must have earned six to 20 of your credits in the
three to 10 years before you became disabled); and

— a physical or mental impairment that’s expected to
prevent you from doing “substantial” work for a year
or more or result in death.

If you are filing for disability benefits, please let us
know if you are on active military duty or are a recently
discharged veteran, so that we can handle your claim
more quickly.

Family — If you’re eligible for disability or retirement
benefits, your current or divorced spouse, minor children
or adult children disabled before age 22 also may receive
benefits. Each may qualify for up to about 50 percent of
your benefit amount.

Survivors — When you die, certain members of your
family may be eligible for benefits:
— your spouse age 60 or older (50 or older if disabled,
or any age if caring for your children younger than
age 16); and
— your children if unmarried and younger than age
18, still in school and younger than 19 years old,
or adult children disabled before age 22.
If you are divorced, your ex-spouse could be eligible for a
widow’s or widower’s benefit on your record when you die.

Extra Help with Medicare — If you know someone who
is on Medicare and has limited income and resources, extra
help is available for prescription drug costs. The extra help
can help pay the monthly premiums, annual deductibles
and prescription co-payments. To learn more or to apply,
visit www.socialsecurity.gov or call 1-800-772-1213 (TTY
1-800-325-0778).

Receive benefits and still work...

You can work and still get retirement or survivors benefits.
If you’re younger than your full retirement age, there are
limits on how much you can earn without affecting your
benefit amount. When you apply for benefits, we’ll tell you
what the limits are and whether work would affect your
monthly benefits. When you reach full retirement age, the
earnings limits no longer apply.

Before you decide to retire...

Carefully consider the advantages and disadvantages of
early retirement. If you choose to receive benefits before
you reach full retirement age, your monthly benefits will be
permanently reduced.

To help you decide the best time to retire, we offer a free
booklet, Social Security — Retirement Benefits (Publication
No. 05-10035), that provides specific information about
retirement. You can calculate future retirement benefits on
our website at www.socialsecurity.gov by using the Social
Security Benefit Calculators.

Other helpful free publications include:

— Understanding The Benefits (No. 05-10024)

— Your Retirement Benefit: How It Is Figured
(No. 05-10070)

— Windfall Elimination Provision (No. 05-10045)

— Government Pension Offset (No. 05-10007)

— Identity Theft And Your Social Security Number
(No. 05-10064)

We also have other leaflets and fact sheets with information
about specific topics such as military service, self-employment
or foreign employment. You can request Social Security
publications at our website, www.socialsecurity.gov, or by
calling us at 1-800-772-1213. Our website has a list of
frequently asked questions that may answer questions you
have. We have easy-to-use online applications for benefits that
can save you a telephone call or a trip to a field office.

You may also qualify for government benefits outside of
Social Security. For more information on these benefits, visit
www.govbenefits.goV.

If you need more information—Visit www.socialsecurity.gov/mystatement on the Internet, contact any Social Security office,
call 1-800-772-1213 or write to Social Security Administration, Office of Earnings Operations, P.O. Box 33026, Baltimore,
MD 21290-3026. If you’re deaf or hard of hearing, call TTY 1-800-325-0778. If you have questions about your personal
information, you must provide your complete Social Security number. If your address is incorrect on this Statement, ask the
Internal Revenue Service to send you a Form 8822. We don’t keep your address if you’re not receiving Social Security benefits.

Para solicitar una Declaracion en espafiol, llame al 1-800-772-1213

Form SSA-7005-SM-SI (5/08)
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See rates

LTC-TN ($150 & $200 available)

State of Tennessee Employee and Retiree Long-Term Care Insurance Program

Daily Benefit Amount: $100
For Nursing Facility, Assisted Living Facility, Bed Reservation, and Respite Care
$60 For Home Care, Adult Day Care, and Hospice

Benefit Period 3 Years 5 Years
—infltion | None | Compound | None | Compound
Issue Age
18 $3.07 $2343 $4.07 $33.03
19 $3.19 $24.14 $4.21 $34.03
20 $3.30 $24.91 $4.38 $35.10
21 $3.45 $25.74 $4.56 $36.26
22 $3.60 $26.61 $4.77 $37.48
O 3 5377 $27.53 $5.01 $38.78
8 24 $3.95 $28.51 $5.27 $40.16
Q 25 $4.16 $29.55 $5.55 $4161
(a 26 5438 $30.63 $5.86 $43.13
- 27 $4.64 $31.77 $6.20 $44.75
8 28 $4.91 $32.98 $6.58 $46.44
o 29 $5.21 $34.23 $6.99 $48.20
< 30 $5.54 $35.56 $7.44 $50.06
E 31 $5.89 $36.93 $7.93 $52.01
= 32 $6.28 $38.38 $8.46 $54.04
L 33 $6.70 $39.88 $9.05 $56.17
%‘ 34 $7.16 $41.47 $9.69 $58.41
[ 35 $7.67 $43.13 $10.37 $60.75
o 36 $8.22 $44.88 $11.13 $63.21
(@) 37 $8.80 $46.70 $11.95 $65.77
- 38 $9.45 $48.59 $12.83 $68.46
$ 39 $10.14 $50.58 $13.78 $71.25
"Es‘ 40 $10.88 $52.66 $14.78 $74.15
o 41 $11.73 $54.87 $15.94 $77.27
O 42 $12.64 $57.19 $17.17 $80.54
> 43 $13.61 $59.62 $18.53 $83.97
) 44 51465 56214 $1996 58754
U 45 $15.74 $64.75 $21.49 $91.29
> 46 $16.81 $67.38 $22.96 $94.97
c 47 $18.01 $70.17 $24.60 $98.90
‘E 48 $19.32 $73.14 $26.39 $103.06
e 49 $20.75 $76.26 $28.35 $107.47
2 50 $22.31 $79.57 $30.50 $112.13
51 $24.02 $83.08 $32.84 $117.08
52 $25.90 $86.81 $35.43 $122.33
53 $27.98 $90.81 $38.27 $127.95
54 $30.21 $94.99 $41.34 $133.85
55 $3268 $99.48 $44.72 $140.17
56 $35.40 $104.25 $48.41 $146.86
* Annual rates available at a discount of approximately 8% Spousal Discount: x 0.9

for

$150 and $200 daily benefit at www.LTC-TN.com or In enroliment Kit.
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$60 For Home Care, Adult Day Care, and Hospice

Daily Benefit Amount: $100
For Nursing Facility, Assisted Living Facility, Bed Reservation, and Respite Care

Benefit Period 3 Years 5 Years
inflation | None | Compound | None | Compound |
Issue Age
57 $38.34 $109.29 $52.44 $153.96
58 $41.54 $114.66 $56.81 $161.50
59 $45.02 $120.35 $61.57 $169.51
60 $48.95 $126.87 $66.91 $178.66
61 $52.99 $133.22 $72.42 $187.56
62 $57.38 $139.97 $78.39 $197.02
63 $62.13 $147.12 $84.83 $207.03
64 $67.22 $154.66 $91.75 $217.57
65 $73.46 $164.32 $100.17 $230.96
66 $79.64 $173.07 $108.56 $243.22
67 $86.28 $182.29 $117.60 $256.14
68 $93.42 $192.01 $127.28 $269.75
69 $101.06 $202.23 $137.68 $284.06
70 $109.34 $213.24 $148.95 $299.53
71 $118.70 $225.24 $161.73 $316.43
72 $128.75 $237.89 $175.47 $334.28
73 $139.48 $251.17 $190.16 $353.05
74 $150.85 $265.06 $205.71 $372.65
75 $164.32 $280.98 $22361 $394.54
76 $179.30 $298.79 $244.17 $419.84
77 $195.55 $317.94 $266.47 $447.06
78 $213.21 $338.59 $290.76 $476.44
79 $232.51 $360.96 $317.29 $508.34
80 $253.79 $385.72 $346.65 $543.75
81 $276.51 $411.72 $377.98 $580.97
82 $300.91 $439.50 $411.63 $620.75
83 $326.92 $469.00 $447 51 $663.04
84 $354.69 $50041 $485.82 $708.07
85 $384.07 $533.62 $526.32 $755.64
86 $405.54 $555.14 $555.23 $785.42
87 $42530 $574.20 $581.41 $811.08
88 $442.21 $589.51 $603.12 $830.64
89 $458.94 $604.23 $624.40 $849.08
90 $475.24 $618.05 $644.88 $866.02
91 $490.66 $630.50 $663.91 $880.74
92 $504.61 $640.98 $680.68 $892.33
93 $516.09 $648.65 $693.77 $899.60
94 $528.27 $657.28 $707.66 $908.08
95+ $569.19 $690.46 $754.08 $942.32

$150 and $200 daily

benefits at www.LTC-TN.com or In enroliment
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Complete to authorize payroll deduction for spouse when enrolling online.

A-1 | ENROLLEE INFORMATION

Name (First) {(Middle Initial) (Last) Social Security Number:
Address

City County State Zip

Home Phone: () Work Phone: () Best Time to be Reached: Q AM 0O PM
Date of Birth Age Marital Status Sex Height Weight
Month/Day/Y ear O Married Q Single Q Widowed O Male U Female

— /A .

Check ONE, if applicable Spouse’s Social Security Number

U Spouse is enrolling at this time. (Please submit enrollment forms together) (Required if Spouse is applying or a certificatcholder)

U Spouse is a current certificateholder

B BENEFIT SELECTIONS (Please Complete Sections 1 & 2)

1) Benefit Period 2) Daily Benefit Amount: 3) Lifetime Elimination Period: :
Nursing Facility, Assisted Living Facility, Bed Reservation

0 1095 days (3 Years) and Respite Care:
O 1825 days (5 Years) | O S100 (*$60) Q $150 (*$90) 0 $200 (*$120) 90 Days

(*Home Care, Adult Day Care, and Hospice)

OPTIONAL BENEFIT (Choose ONE)

Inflation Protection Option U Compound Inflation (5% for Life) U No Inflation Benefit

PAYMENT TERM:

Lifetime

PAYMENT METHOD (Choose ONE of the following three options )

D

1) O Direct Bill 2) O Bank Account Draft OR {1 Credit Card 3) Q Payroll/Retirement Deduction
O VISA O Mastercard
Payment Frequency | Payment Frequency (Choose ONE)
(Choose One) v _ I authorize my employer/retirement
U Monthly U Quarterly U Semi-Annual U Annual system to deduct the applicable premium
QO Quarterly Account Type U Checking U Credit Card from my_ salary/retlrel.nent.
Q Semi-Annual (Account withdrawal is the 5th of the month.) I authorize MedAmerica Insurance
0 A | Company to adjust these deductions
nhua Bank Name Bank Account # based on rate chz?nges or changes in
Attach Voided Check coverage as provided by the Group
Policy.
Credit Card # Expiration Date I may revoke this autherization at any
. o . time by written notice to my employer
I authorize my financial institution or credit card company . ] .
. . ¢ | /retirement system and to MedAmerica
to automatically make payments to MedAmerica I C
Insurance Company for my insurance. This authorization fnsurance L.ompany.
shall remain in force until I give notification of termination
to my financial institution or credit card company and X
MedAmerica Insurance Company in writing. Employee/Retiree Signature
X
Signature of Account Holder Employer/Retirement Budget Code:
X
Signature of Joint Account Holder Include Employer Name Her
TGR11-348-MA-TN-801 SI QUESTIONS ? CALL: 1-800-544-0327 60B

Please fax this form to 615-590-0307 Page 2 of 4
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Tennessee State Employee & Retiree Long-Term Care Insurance Plan
Seminar Evaluation

We hope that today's seminar will help you make decisions regarding your opportunity to purchase
long-term care benefits. To help us better plan for future seminars, please answer the following
questions. You will not be contacted by telephone unless requested. Your feedback is appreciated!

Seminar Location Date Time

If Applicable, Your Agency Name

Worksite County Email

This Section is Optional:

Your Name

Home Address

City State Zip
Home Phone # Work Phone #

Your Age Range 6 18-30 0 31-55 6 56-64 0 65+

Today's seminar was:
U Very Informative U Somewhat Informative U Not at all Informative

Was the information presented easy to understand?
Q4 Very Understandable U Somewhat Understandable U Not at all Understandable

How interested are you in the benefits offered?
U Very Interested U Somewhat Interested U Not at all Interested

Which benefits are most important to you?

Are you planning to enroll?

U Yes U4 No

PLEASE CONTINUE ON REVERSE SIDE(



If no, why?
O Cost U Inadequate Benefits Q Think I won't qualify

Q4 Too Confusing U Already have LTC insurance [ Other (please explain)

You may sign up for a personal no-obligation tele-consultation with a licensed non-commissioned
agent at www.gotltci.com/Itciconsultations/L TC-TN
or for simple questions, you may complete the form below:

I have additional questions, as indicated below.

Please email me at @ ) or call me at this number:
O Home QO Work

The best time to call is:

1.

If you would like to take this form with you to complete, PLEASE MAIL, E-MAIL OR FAX TO:

LTC Consultants
108 Rhoades Lane
Hendersonville, TN 37075
info@LTC Consultants
FAX: 615-590-0307





